FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $ 70.00

BODY OIL FLEURS SACRÉES
BODY OIL FLEURS SACRÉES

BODY OIL FLEURS SACRÉES

Regular price
$42.00
Sale price
$42.00
Quantity must be 1 or more

Body Oil FLEURS SACRÉES

Camélia + Ylang-ylang

100% Natural + 89% Organic

FOR: Suitable for all skin types


Our body oil is luxurious, nourishing and filled with antioxidants, vitamins, essential fatty acids, it will make your skin happy, healthy and strong. FLEURS SACRÉES is a plant-based oil rich in Omegas and Vitamin C that nourishes and moisturizes your skin deeply.

It includes 10 incredibly nourishing oils, eight of which are certified organic, including Organic Camellia Oil, Velvety Argan Oil, Regenerating Organic Rosehip Seed Oil and Soothing Organic Hemp Seed Oil. The fragrance is floral and earthy and immediately calms the senses, bringing a feeling of eternal femininity. After a few weeks of using this oil, your skin will be stronger, softer and deeply fortified.

Our Sacred Flowers Body Oil can also be used on the tip of your hair. For shimmery or frizzy hair, you can use it all the way down when wet. She also makes a fabulous bath oil, for a soft and satiny skin. The darling product of the designer.

Flash Facts:

+ Provides true intensive hydration, care, and protection.

+ Hydrates and stimulates skin on a cellular level.

+ Anti-aging, restorative and uplifting properties

+ A body lotion replacement

+ Firming and softening, it restores elasticity and suppleness to the skin.

+ Fast absorption, non-greasy


Made with 100% pure plant oils and extracts. Ingredient benefits include:

+ Organic Camellia Oil: Very soft, it brings a feeling of comfort to the skin and gives it a velvety feel. Softening, it makes the skin more elastic and prevents it from drying out. Emollient and rich, it nourishes the skin while regulating the skin's natural hydration system.

+ Organic Calendula oil: Protects, heals, calms.

+ Organic Avocado Oil: This bright green oil has a high content of vitamins and essential fatty acids. The richest and most hydrating of all the oils, avocado treats even the most severe dry skin conditions, such as scaling, eczema and psoriasis.

+ Marshmallow roots extract: Calming, soothing effects on damages skins.

+ Hemp Seed Oil: Detoxifies the skin, evens out skin tone, and soothes inflammation. The chemical composition of hemp seed oil is nearly identical to the skin’s own lipid structure, allowing it to penetrate deeply without clogging pores. A complete source of protein, antioxidants and amino acids, Hemp Seed Oil is beneficial for every skin type.

+ Organic Rosehip Oil: Powerful healing, it deeply improves the appearance of scars. Rich in essential polyunsaturated fatty acids and carotenoids, this oil is known for its powerful skin regenerating and anti-aging actions. It is ideal for reducing stretch marks and scars.

+ Organic Argan Oil: Renowned for its nourishing, regenerating and restructuring properties. Its antioxidant power deeply compensates for undernutrition in the skin. Firming and softening, it restores elasticity and suppleness to the skin. Extremely nourishing and healing, it is very effective on stretch marks and scars.

+ Organic Safflower Oil: Regenerating, softening, high in vitamin K.


HOW: Apply in shower or directly after on WET skin for deeply nourished and hydrated skin. Don’t dry off before or after for best results! Or, add a small amount to bath.

INGRÉDIENTS:

Prunus amygdalus (sweet almond) oil, rosa rubiginosa (rosehips) seed oil*,Carthamus tinctorius (Safflower) seed Oil*, cannabis sativa (hemp) seed oil*,Calendula* infused Olea europaea(Olive) Oil*, Cucurbita pepo L (Pumpkin) Seed OIl*, Argania Spinosa(Argan) Oil*, Persea gratissima (avocado) oil*, Camellia Sinensis (Camelia) Seed Oil*, Oryza sativa(Rice Bran) Oil, Cymbopogon martinii var motia(Palmarosa) Oil*,Bachhousia Citriodora (Lemon Myrtle) Oil*, Rosewood (Natural Blend) Essential Oil, Boswellia Carteri (Frankincense)Oil *,Canaga Odorata (ylang-ylang) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli)Oil* Tocopherol(Vitamin E) *Organic

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review
Language
French
Open drop down

LIVRAISON GRATUITE AVEC TOUT ACHAT DE 70$ ET PLUS

HUILE CORPORELLE FLEURS SACRÉES
HUILE CORPORELLE FLEURS SACRÉES

HUILE CORPORELLE FLEURS SACRÉES

Prix normal
$42.00
Prix réduit
$42.00
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Huile Corporelle FLEURS SACRÉES

Camélia + Ylang-ylang

100% Naturel + 89% Biologique

CONVIENT: Adapté à tous les types de peau


Notre huile pour le corps est luxueuse, nourrissante et rempli d'antioxydants, de vitamines, d'acides gras essentiels, elle rendra votre peau heureuse, saine et forte. FLEURS SACRÉES est une huile à base de plante riche en Omegas et Vitamine C qui nourrit et hydrate votre peau en profondeur.

Elle  comprend 10 huiles incroyablement nourrissantes, dont huit sont certifiées biologiques, comprenant  l'huile de camélia biologique, l'huile d’argan veloutée, l'huile de graines de rose musquée biologique régénérante et l'huile de graines de chanvre biologique apaisante et restructurante.Le parfum est floral et terreux et calme immédiatement les sens, apportant un sentiment de féminité éternelle. Après quelques semaines d'utilisation de cette huile, votre peau sera plus forte, plus douce et profondément fortifiée.

Notre Huile de Corps Fleurs Sacrées peut aussi être utiliser sur la pointe de vos cheuveux. Pour les cheveux frissées ou crépu, vous pouvez l'utiliser sur toute la longueur lorsque mouillées. Elle fait aussi une fabuleuse huile de bain, pour une peau douce et satinée. Le produit chouchou de la créatrice.

Fait Éclair:

+ Procure une hydratation intensive, nourrit et protège

+ Hydrate et stimule votre peau au niveau cellulaire.

+ Remplace avantageusement les lotions corporelles

+ Aide la cicatrisation de l’épiderme

+ Raffermissant et assouplissant, il redonne élasticité et souplesse à la peau.

+ Absorption rapide, non gras


Fait de plantes et d’huiles essentielles 100% naturels.

Les bénéfices des ingrédients inclus :

+ Huile de Camélia Bio: Très douce, elle apporte une sensation de confort à la peau et lui donne un toucher velours. Assouplissante, elle rend la peau plus élastique et évite son dessèchement. Émolliente et riche, elle nourrit la peau tout en régulant le système naturel d'hydratation de la peau.

Huile de Rose Musquée Bio: Cicatrisante puissante, elle améliore l’aspect des cicatrices en profondeur. Riche en acides gras essentiels polyinsaturés et en caroténoïdes, cette huile est connue pour ses actions régénérante cutanée puissante et anti-âge. Elle est idéale pour atténuer les vergetures et cicatrices.

+ Huile d’Argan Bio: Réputée pour ses propriétés nourrissantes, régénérantes et restructurantes. Son pouvoir anti-oxydant compense en profondeur la dénutrition de la peau. Raffermissante et assouplissante, elle redonne élasticité et souplesse à la peau. Extrêmement nourrissante et cicatrisante, elle est très efficace sur les vergetures et cicatrices.

+ Huile d’Avocat Bio: Assouplissante, protectrice et très douce, elle redonne élasticité et confort à la peau et prend soin des peaux fragiles. Cicatrisante et calmante, elle fait des merveilles sur les vergetures.

+ Huile de Chanvre Bio : Désintoxifie la peau, éclairci du teint et calme l'inflammation. La composition chimique de l'huile de chanvre est presque identique à la propre structure de lipide de la peau, lui permettant de pénétrer profondément sans boucher les pores. Une source complète de protéine, d'antioxydants et d'acides aminés, l'Huile de chanvre est avantageuse pour chaque type de peau.

Huile de Carthame Bio: Regénère, assouplie. haute teneur en vitamine K.


UTILISER: Masser sur la peau directement en mouvement circulaire vers le haut, après la douche ou le bain, sur une peau encore humide. Laisser absorber pendant quelques minutes. Peut aussi servir d'huile de bain.

INGRÉDIENTS:

Prunus amygdalus (sweet almond) oil, rosa  rubiginosa (rosehips) seed oil*,Carthamus tinctorius (Safflower)  seed Oil*, cannabis sativa (hemp) seed oil*,Calendula*  infused Olea europaea(Olive) Oil*,  Cucurbita pepo L (Pumpkin) Seed OIl*, Argania Spinosa(Argan) Oil*, Persea  gratissima (avocado) oil*, Camellia Sinensis (Camelia)  Seed Oil*, Oryza sativa(Rice Bran) Oil,  Cymbopogon martinii  var motia(Palmarosa) Oil*,Bachhousia Citriodora  (Lemon Myrtle) Oil*, Rosewood (Natural Blend) Essential Oil,  Boswellia Carteri (Frankincense)Oil *,Canaga Odorata  (ylang-ylang) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli)Oil* Tocopherol(Vitamin E) *Biologique

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Language
French
Open drop down